unclean, a libertine

The World According to Ivana Stab

LOL Year 10

with one comment

I never thought of high school as an amusing experience (it was more like painful) until I had a look at some old photos. Here are a few gems from year ten.

 

Recess at O-Block

 

Lunch at the Lecture Theatre

Until it became Out of Bounds because of things like this.

Back Oval

Someone said something about a fight but nothing happened.

Written by Ivana Stab

November 8, 2008 at 12:14 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh my gosh, year 10. That was probably my most horrible year of high school! I don’t know how I’d react looking back now. I probably shouldn’t plan on drinking anything at the same time, I’d probably shoot it out my nose. Maybe one day I’ll show them to the world.

    kateiszig

    November 8, 2008 at 12:18 pm


Leave a Reply

