unclean, a libertine

The World According to Ivana Stab

TEEF

with 5 comments

Good teeth: these.

 

Bad teeth: mine. I had to have a root canal…thing…done today. Luckily my dentist is the sweetest person in the world and his assistant/secretary continues to amuse me like no other. Today she twice called me “kinky” (once for my handcuff necklace, then for saying I like tongue piercings…I guess I brought that on myself), then she got all excited when her phone rang and started singing along with the ringtone – “Snoooooooooooop Doggy Dooooogggggggg”.

Written by Ivana Stab

November 12, 2008 at 8:34 am

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I don’t actually know what it is, but a root canal sounds hardcore.

    It seems that everyone except us thinks that there are sexual undertones with our necklaces!

    Dirty minds man.

    x

    kateiszig

    November 12, 2008 at 9:26 am

  2. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Endodontic_therapy
    Ugh. But at least I didn’t feel a thing because I was nicely numb.

    We must stop denying our filthy thoughts. Everyone knows we put those necklaces to use when we’re being raging lesbians in your room!

    Ivana Stab

    November 12, 2008 at 9:34 am

  3. That’s insane. I’m glad you were numb.

    Hahahahahaha! Oh totallly.

    Zig

    November 13, 2008 at 4:48 am

  4. OW OW OW

    When is yr next Ox St adventure – I want you to see mah new place!

    Emma

    November 13, 2008 at 7:37 am

  5. I want to see your new cribbbbb also! But I don’t know when our next Oxford St adventure will be. Soon hopefully!!!!!!!!!!

    Ivana Stab

    November 13, 2008 at 11:46 am


Leave a Reply

