unclean, a libertine

The World According to Ivana Stab

I want a haircut that says who I am

with 5 comments

Just a few quick things: I finished the Essay of Doom last night at around 3. My computer started dying on me right at the end from some weird keyboard malfunction but luckily my dad’s computer was working just fine. So I am ACTUALLY on holidays now!; yesterday I had a really great conversation on MSN with Dee who is currently in New Zealand. Sometimes it amazes me how much more comfortable I am talking to people I’ve only known for a little while than people I’ve known for years; I heard Ohana on FBi a while ago and wrote down their name to look up but never did until today. They’re great!; my review of an N.W.A compilation tribute album is up on The Dwarf: have a look; Channel V is making me remember all my embarrassing crushes from back in the day – Billy from Good Charlotte, Tom from Blink 182…

 

Things that are good…

 

      

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. yay, i enjoyed our convo too 😛 im always around if you want to talk! i have no life off the internet atm 😛

    mmmmm that picture of macaulay makes me melt. always. swoon, i need to draw him for my book..:P

    deehumidifier

    November 19, 2008 at 5:20 am

  2. Is that McCauley Culkin in the second photo?

    YAY, you finally finished it!

    Zig

    November 19, 2008 at 5:56 am

  3. It is Mac indeed! How nicely he has grown up.

    & Dee, you should draw him! He is so lovely these days.

    Ivana Stab

    November 19, 2008 at 6:25 am

  4. about time you finished it!
    that mac culkin photo is amazing. and slash of course.

    ANNIE LY

    November 19, 2008 at 11:35 am

  5. Don’t forget Duff!!!!!!

    Ivana Stab

    November 19, 2008 at 11:36 am


Leave a Reply

