unclean, a libertine

The World According to Ivana Stab

9th January 2009

with 2 comments

My film cameras are being cunts and half the photos on every film just won’t come out at all, and it’s making me really sad and almost makes it seems like a good idea to start using my digital camera more often, which is nowhere near as fun and exciting. I wish Polaroid film wasn’t so expensive because then I’d be taking Luigi with me everywhere!

    

Written by Ivana Stab

January 20, 2009 at 7:01 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. OMG! YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!

    Ivana Stab

    January 20, 2009 at 8:45 am


Leave a Reply

