unclean, a libertine

The World According to Ivana Stab

Unemployed.

with 2 comments

I applied for three more jobs. By this stage, I feel like I have applied for every job ever advertised and NOTHING. The only glimmer of hope is from tutoring – I’ve got a new student now (finally)…I’m tutoring her for the first time on Tuesday so we’ll see how that goes… *fingers crossed*

I’m really broke and I owe people money and I’m sick of everyone acting like I’m not looking for a job. I even went to motherfucking JobFind – clearly I want to be employed.

/rant

Written by Ivana Stab

March 1, 2009 at 1:02 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Check through the uni employment…maybe have a crack at notetaking at uni? It’s good money on the side.

    Good luck with the tutoring!

    Zig

    March 2, 2009 at 1:23 am

  2. Oh yeah, thanks! 😀

    Ivana Stab

    March 2, 2009 at 6:29 am


Leave a Reply

