unclean, a libertine

The World According to Ivana Stab

I know your name, I’ve danced with you

leave a comment »

Tutoring going well – boring and repetitious and more work than I get paid for but the girl is nice & it’s $25 more than I was making previously; Kylar is back, yay – K-Rudd impersonations & Cuban cigarettes & bubble gum cigarettes & amazing, amazing things at the MCA & stories from the Americas; excited about upcoming zine fairs (Wollonghetto on the 5th of April; MCA on the 24th of May); excited about Feels Like Friday #9; the boy is lovely; I’m pretty excited about starting the third year of my Bachelor of Arts, although the idea of essay deadlines and early mornings is not so pleasant; my zebra-print curtains are too awesome; had my last trip to the dentist today, finally (although I still need to get a crown on my root canal & get one more wisdom tooth taken out, but those things can wait).

Written by Ivana Stab

March 4, 2009 at 10:05 am

Leave a Reply

