unclean, a libertine

The World According to Ivana Stab

More Supersampler Fun

with one comment

Zig on the Library Lawn during O-Week.

Walking through Canley Vale to tutor a girl who lives in the street I lived in from 1998 until 2oo1. I don’t miss it at all.

I’m not sure where this was taken but I like it. Somewhere in the city, I think.

Kylar is a creative genius, clearly.

Kylar on the Library Lawn….where I seem to spend most of my time at uni.

Sunny, sleep-deprived first day back at uni.

Zig on the Library Lawn….where else?

Dalibor. Too bad my photo of his man-tights (sorry, skins) didn’t turn out because they really completed the outfit.

There was some sort of gathering/protest happening outside the Law building; I have no idea what about.

“Shoot from the hip” at UNSW.

Jasmina at Redfern Station where I was waiting so we could catch the train together and not be bored on the 45-minute journey home.

Written by Ivana Stab

March 20, 2009 at 10:03 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Go the supersampler.. nice shots!

    jukeboxparables

    March 20, 2009 at 12:44 pm


Leave a Reply

